Moderator: Core Staff

zennnnn
CJ Wannabe
CJ Wannabe

Hey, I'm zenn. ^-^

Post by zennnnn » August 20th, 2012, 9:31 pm

Hello there. ;3

Let me introduce myself here.
My nickname is zenn, and my real name is Stefan. You may call me whichever you'd prefer.
I'm 15-years old and originate from The Netherlands. I'd say I'm a pretty kind person, although I do speak my mind sometimes (not always good..). Ehm, my music interests lie by the beautiful sounds of Deathcore, Metalcore and Post-Hardcore music. I also do not believe in judgement upon this kind of information. I take every individual as a, well, individual. My passion lies in the way of art. I absolutely adore art. Paintings, drawings, but most of all, editing and compositing. Ehm, I'm not very good at introductions, so I'm just going to not write anymore.

Hope to meet you all soon! ^-^
--
regards,
zennn/Stefan

P.S :
You might've noticed that I've boldened some particular words in this introduction. They stand for the most important things about me. ;3

zennnnn
CJ Wannabe
CJ Wannabe

Re: Hey, I'm zenn. ^-^

Post by zennnnn » August 20th, 2012, 10:05 pm

KillerSam wrote:Welcome 8)
Oh why thank you. c:

Pedsdude
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Pedsdude » August 20th, 2012, 10:10 pm

Nice introduction post - welcome :)

I have to say, on first read, I thought you were a spam bot, because there was absolutely no mention of CoDJumper / PC games in your post. I had to check your Xfire profile to see you were legit! :lol:

Drofder2004
Core Staff
Core Staff

Post by Drofder2004 » August 20th, 2012, 10:23 pm

zennnnn wrote:I also do not believe in judgement upon this kind of information.
But do you appreciate the artistic talent of Cher Lloyd? And what are you feelings about the style of music from Katy Perry?

Also, welcome. :)
Virgin Media 20Mb Broadband:
"Perfect for families going online at the same time, downloading movies, online gaming and more."
Borked internet since: 22-07-2010

zennnnn
CJ Wannabe
CJ Wannabe