Page 2 of 2

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 11:00 pm
by Oi!mel

Code: Select all

knifeonly()
{
	while(1)
	{
		self waittill( "trigger", other );
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammostock("m16_mp", 0);
		
	}
}
Thats my script.

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 11:03 pm
by Oi!mel
hu? mp5 works.

Code: Select all

knifeonly()
{
	while(1)
	{
		self waittill( "trigger", other );
		other setweaponammostock("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammostock("mp5_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("mp5_mp", 0);
	}
}

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 11:07 pm
by Oi!mel
ok, i got it. Ive used a class with grenade launcher.
This works now.

Code: Select all

knifeonly()
{
	while(1)
	{
		self waittill( "trigger", other );
		other setweaponammostock("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_gl_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammostock("mp5_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("mp5_mp", 0);

	}
}

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 11:14 pm
by Oi!mel
Totally forgot to thank you. So... Thank you xD

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 11:57 pm
by Oi!mel
Do you know whats the name of the stun grenade? Can't find it. Thanks

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 8:24 pm
by Drofder2004
Oi!mel wrote:Do you know whats the name of the stun grenade? Can't find it. Thanks
concussion_grenade_mp