Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Tutorials for Call of Duty 4 mapping

Moderator: Core Staff

User avatar
Oi!mel
CJ Fan
CJ Fan
Posts: 132
Joined: January 17th, 2010, 9:26 pm
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Post by Oi!mel » March 30th, 2010, 11:00 pm

Code: Select all

knifeonly()
{
	while(1)
	{
		self waittill( "trigger", other );
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammostock("m16_mp", 0);
		
	}
}
Thats my script.
Image Image Image

User avatar
Oi!mel
CJ Fan
CJ Fan
Posts: 132
Joined: January 17th, 2010, 9:26 pm
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Post by Oi!mel » March 30th, 2010, 11:03 pm

hu? mp5 works.

Code: Select all

knifeonly()
{
	while(1)
	{
		self waittill( "trigger", other );
		other setweaponammostock("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammostock("mp5_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("mp5_mp", 0);
	}
}
Image Image Image

User avatar
Oi!mel
CJ Fan
CJ Fan
Posts: 132
Joined: January 17th, 2010, 9:26 pm
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Post by Oi!mel » March 30th, 2010, 11:07 pm

ok, i got it. Ive used a class with grenade launcher.
This works now.

Code: Select all

knifeonly()
{
	while(1)
	{
		self waittill( "trigger", other );
		other setweaponammostock("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("m16_gl_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammostock("mp5_mp", 0);
		other setweaponammoclip("mp5_mp", 0);

	}
}
Image Image Image

User avatar
Oi!mel
CJ Fan
CJ Fan
Posts: 132
Joined: January 17th, 2010, 9:26 pm
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Post by Oi!mel » March 30th, 2010, 11:14 pm

Totally forgot to thank you. So... Thank you xD
Image Image Image

User avatar
Oi!mel
CJ Fan
CJ Fan
Posts: 132
Joined: January 17th, 2010, 9:26 pm
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Post by Oi!mel » March 30th, 2010, 11:57 pm

Do you know whats the name of the stun grenade? Can't find it. Thanks
Image Image Image

User avatar
Drofder2004
Core Staff
Core Staff
Posts: 13313
Joined: April 13th, 2005, 8:22 pm
Location: UK, London

Re: Using a trigger to get ammo 0

Post by Drofder2004 » March 31st, 2010, 8:24 pm

Oi!mel wrote:Do you know whats the name of the stun grenade? Can't find it. Thanks
concussion_grenade_mp
Image
Virgin Media 20Mb Broadband:
"Perfect for families going online at the same time, downloading movies, online gaming and more."
Borked internet since: 22-07-2010

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests